Call us

Company phone numbers and address
Emdad Iran Khodro central office:
Tehran, North Shahid Bahaie St., top of Sheykh Bahaie Square, No. 28, 1651-19395 post box

Telephone numbers of Emdad Iran Khodro’d different units are as follows:

Row

Unit Name

Telephone Number

1

Call Center

096440

2

Inspection and complaint handling

096440

3

Marketing & Sales

021-88608031

4

Public Relations

021-82272230

5

Phone Center

021- 88611500

6

Time allocation center

096440

7

Iran Khodro customer contact center

096440

8

Public call

021-82278227

9

Agencies

096440





Imdad Khodro Iran regional offices phone numbers:

096440 is Iran Khodro’s national call center telephone number and in different regions of the country, the region’s call center will be responsive.

Row

Office name

Office address

Number

Email address

1

Isfahan

Isfahan, Artesh  st. before Artesh Square, Alley. No. 3

031-336291120

Isfahan@emdadkhodro.com

2

Ahwaz

Golestan highway, Kooye Saadi, Karoon Alley, No.6

061-33722131

Ahwaz@emdadkhodro.com

3

Tabriz

Tabriz, Mnazariye, Azadi st,  Abooreyhan intersection, Soleiman Khater st. No. 704

041-34753000

Tabriz@emdadkhodro.com

4

Rasht

Imam Khomeini Blv. Shahid Mohammad Nezhad st. No. 18

013-33346601

Rasht@emdadkhodro.com

5

Sari

Kilometer seven of Neka Road, before Badele Hotel, after- sale services assistance

011-33435053

Sari@emdadkhodro.com

6

Shiraz

Modarres Blv. 60 metri of Razi, No. 304

071-37257010

Shiraz@emdadkhodro.com

7

Kerman

Shafa st. tenth alley. No. 50

034-32110035

Kerman@emdadkhodro.com

8

Mashhad

Vakil Abad blv. Between Vakil Abad 18 and 20. No. 417 and 418.

051-38025131

Mashad@emdadkhodro.com

9

Hamedan

Modarres settlements, Abootaleb st. Rezvan alley. No. 21

081-338290291

Hamedan@emdadkhodro.com



Company units’ emails:

1

Company’s email

info@emdadkhodro.com

2

Marketing and Sales Unit email

sales@emdadkhodro.com

3

Inspection and Complaints Handling Unit

crm@emdadkhodro.com