Regional offices 

Due to the extent of Iran's Emdad Khodro activity in all parts of the country, this company has established nine regional offices and the addresses and contact numbers of them are provided in the following table. 

Row

Office name

Office address

Number

Email address

1

Isfahan

Artesh st. before Artesh Square, Alley. No. 3

031-36200590

Isfahan@emdadkhodro.com

2

Ahwaz

Golestan highway, Kooye Saadi, Karoon Alley, No.6

061-33722322

Ahwaz@emdadkhodro.com

3

AZERBAIJAN

Manzariye, Soleiman Khater st., before the fire station, No. 704. Second floor of Mahtab Clinic

041-34753000

Tabriz@emdadkhodro.com

4

Rasht

Imam Khomeini Blv. Shahid Mohammad Nezhad st. No. 18

013-33346601

Rasht@emdadkhodro.com

5

Sari

Kilometer seven of Neka Road, before Badele Hotel, after- sale services assistance

011-33435053

Sari@emdadkhodro.com

6

Shiraz

Modarres Blv. 60 metri of Razi, No. 304

071-37257014

Shiraz@emdadkhodro.com

7

Kerman

Shafa st. tenth alley. No. 50

034-32125080

Kerman@emdadkhodro.com

8

Mashhad

Vakil Abad blv. Between Vakil Abad 18 and 20. No. 417 and 418. Third floor

051-38025113

Mashad@emdadkhodro.com

9

Hamedan

Modarres settlements, Abootaleb st. Rezvan alley. No. 21

081-38292605

Hamedan@emdadkhodro.com